Could Disney's Layoffs Impact Real Estate in Florida and California?

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Disney is also currently Central Florida's largest employer ... There are only around 670 homes for sale in Anaheim as of early October 2020. Job cuts could have more of an impact on the rental ... more

Posted: Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:11:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Florida Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Florida Homes For Sale Headline News

The 25 Most Expensive Homes in the World for Sale

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:00:05 GMT

 

'Hottest real estate market in the world' may be Palm Beach, Florida, brokers say

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:53:00 GMT

 

For Sale: Manasota Key Modern With a Bohemian Vibe

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:30:00 GMT

 

Miami Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:22:00 GMT

 

Florida Lifestyle Homes' St. Johns model sold in Quail West

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:25:00 GMT

 

Mid-century home with a rich past for sale in Old Oak

Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:33:00 GMT

 

Shaq lists Florida home for sale at $19.5M in gated golf club

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 10:59:00 GMT

 

Housing in Brief: Climate Concerns Are Starting to Impact Florida’s Real Estate Markets

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:58:00 GMT

 

Could Disney's Layoffs Impact Real Estate in Florida and California?

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:11:00 GMT

 

Real estate company knocks down reports Tom Brady is closing in on $7.5 million mansion after Jeter puts Tampa rental up for sale

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 11:52:00 GMT