Orion Group Holdings, Inc. Announces Sale of Tampa Property

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Orion Group Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: ORN) (“Orion” or the "Company") a leading specialty construction company, today announced the sale of its Tampa property located on West Tyson Avenue. Under its ... more

Posted: Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:05:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Tampa Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Tampa Homes For Sale Headline News

Hot homes: 4 houses for sale in Tampa Bay starting at $275K

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 03:20:00 GMT

 

Tampa Real Estate Market

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 23:09:00 GMT

 

Tampa: Check Out 5 Nearby Homes For Sale

Sun, 23 May 2021 07:20:00 GMT

 

PHOTOS: Most expensive homes for sale in Tampa

Fri, 28 May 2021 11:03:00 GMT

 

5 New Tampa Area Houses For Sale

Sun, 06 Jun 2021 08:00:00 GMT

 

Derek Jeter Sells His Massive Tampa Estate for a Record-Breaking Price

Thu, 20 May 2021 07:25:00 GMT

 

Derek Jeter sells Tampa mansion, rented by Tom Brady, for record $22.5M

Fri, 14 May 2021 16:45:00 GMT

 

With Houses Flying Off The Shelf, These 15 Cities Have Seen The Biggest Declines In For-Sale Inventory 2020 To 2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:49:00 GMT

 

Orion Group Holdings, Inc. Announces Sale of Tampa Property

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:05:00 GMT

 

Real Estate newsletter: Bel-Air mansion is the year’s biggest sale

Sat, 22 May 2021 08:11:00 GMT