Disruptive model takes on residential real estate

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



That offer figure is based on dozens of data points, from school districts to comparative sale prices for nearby homes to crime rates. The iBuyer pays for the house through a pool of capital, mostly ... more

Posted: Fri, 01 Nov 2019 09:50:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Tampa Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Tampa Homes For Sale Headline News

Marina Club Of Tampa, FL homes for sale

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:07:00 GMT

 

Must-See Tampa Bay Historic Homes For Sale

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:28:00 GMT

 

He thought he won a Tampa Bay gulf-front condo. Turns out he lost big

Tue, 12 Nov 2019 03:45:48 GMT

 

New service offers home improvement help for buyers

Fri, 08 Nov 2019 05:06:00 GMT

 

WCI opens second community in Tampa's Westshore Marina District

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:43:00 GMT

 

Waterfront Davis Islands home, built speculatively in 2016, back on the market for $8.5 million

Wed, 30 Oct 2019 07:26:00 GMT

 

Disruptive model takes on residential real estate

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 09:50:00 GMT

 

21-story apartment tower on Harbour Island sold to Texas investors for $131 million

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:31:00 GMT

 

Tampa apartment complex sold for $1.7 million after tenants with mental health issues forced out

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 13:58:00 GMT

 

350 dogs rescued from Tampa breeder will be available for adoption application this weekend

Wed, 06 Nov 2019 03:39:00 GMT