Bloomingdale-Riverview: See 4 Nearby Homes For Sale

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Here's a list of the four most recent homes to hit the market in the Bloomingdale ... and another in the Tampa area with 3 beds and 2 baths for $388,900. Like what you see? Just click on any ... more

Posted: Sun, 02 Jun 2019 13:08:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Tampa Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Tampa Homes For Sale Headline News

Bloomingdale-Riverview: See 4 Nearby Homes For Sale

Sun, 02 Jun 2019 13:08:00 GMT

 

Frank Lloyd Wright-inspired home in Tampa's Culbreath Isles hits the market for $7.59 million (Photos)

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:53:00 GMT

 

One of the original Davis Islands homes sells for $3.9 million

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:27:00 GMT

 

For the First Time in Years, Buyer’s Markets Surface

Sun, 09 Jun 2019 10:20:00 GMT

 

5 New Foreclosed Homes In The Tampa Area

Sat, 04 May 2019 12:32:00 GMT

 

Tampa non-profit creating new, affordable housing in Jackson Heights

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:35:00 GMT

 

The Top Real Estate Market for Home Buyers Is What?

Thu, 06 Jun 2019 13:27:00 GMT

 

Tampa Bay ranked 10th in May in homeswith new foreclosure filings

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:39:00 GMT

 

Nashville housing market ranks among top 10 in U.S. for home buyers

Tue, 04 Jun 2019 13:35:18 GMT

 

6202 Interbay Boulevard, Sun Bay South

Wed, 22 May 2019 16:06:00 GMT