Ashford Trust Announces Sale Of Parking Lot Adjacent To Hilton St. Petersburg For $17.5 Million

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



DALLAS, Oct. 15, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Ashford Hospitality Trust, Inc. AHT, -2.12% ("Ashford Trust" or the "Company") today announced the sale of a 1.65-acre (72,068 square foot) parking lot adjacent ... more

Posted: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:00:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on St Petersburg Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

St Petersburg Homes For Sale Headline News

22, Admirala Lazareva Embankment, St. Petersburg

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:39:00 GMT

 

Buyer’s Agent St Petersburg FL Reports on Real Estate Condos and Homes for Sale

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 09:33:00 GMT

 

A Florida Mansion Inspired by St. Petersburg’s Hermitage Museum Lists for $14.8 Million

Tue, 08 May 2018 17:04:00 GMT

 

St. Petersburg Homes for Sale

Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:12:00 GMT

 

Cross Bay Ferry returns service between St. Pete and Tampa

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:03:00 GMT

 

5029 5th Way N St Petersburg, Fl 33703

Thu, 06 Jun 2019 07:05:00 GMT

 

Ashford Trust Announces Sale Of Parking Lot Adjacent To Hilton St. Petersburg For $17.5 Million

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:00:00 GMT

 

Hot Florida real estate as realtor shows home in flames in listing

Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:34:00 GMT

 

Big Texas company buys 77 St. Pete houses in a multimillion-dollar deal

Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:35:00 GMT

 

927 Patterson St, Petersburg, VA 23803

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 21:00:00 GMT