St. Pete Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



The houses for sale in and around St. Pete are just a small portion of more than 4 million homes sold in Florida. and across the United States every year. We're not just talking listed homes for ... more

Posted: Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:29:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on St Petersburg Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

St Petersburg Homes For Sale Headline News

South Florida developer officially begins construction on $220 million in new condos on Tampa's Bayshore and St. Pete's waterfront

Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:49:00 GMT

 

In a summer of scorching luxury home sales, a St. Pete penthouse sets a record price per square foot

Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:32:00 GMT

 

St. Pete Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:29:00 GMT

 

Police: Man set St. Pete house fire killed him and his wife

Mon, 03 Aug 2020 19:30:00 GMT

 

Home famous for 1990 cult movie classic 'Edward Scissorhands' for sale

Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:32:00 GMT

 

Florida sheriff bans masks for deputies with some exceptions

Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:29:00 GMT

 

Small businesses hard hit by pandemic look for boost during annual Sunrise Sale

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:34:00 GMT

 

Smith and Associates Reports High Demand for Multi-Million Dollar Homes and Record Sales

Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:53:00 GMT

 

St. Petersburg Council member Lisa Wheeler-Bowman tests positive for coronavirus

Thu, 30 Jul 2020 04:50:00 GMT

 

Liverpool defender Dejan Lovren emerges as transfer target for Zenit St Petersburg

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 14:28:00 GMT