7, Poltavskaya St., St. Petersburg

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Great price! New house RBI built 250 m from Nevsky Ave. - the main artery of St. Petersburg. The house is remote from the noise of the active metropolis. The "Dom u Nevskogo" is designed in a ... more

Posted: Fri, 01 Nov 2019 14:09:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on St Petersburg Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

St Petersburg Homes For Sale Headline News

1505 24th Ave S St Petersburg, Fl 33705

Wed, 08 Jan 2020 10:47:00 GMT

 

Sunday Real Estate: Most Expensive Homes In Florida

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 18:18:00 GMT

 

7, Poltavskaya St., St. Petersburg

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 14:09:00 GMT

 

Emerging Markets in Eastern Europe Offer Opportunities to Investors Willing to Take on Some Risk

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:13:00 GMT

 

Sale of St. Pete’s Grace Connection Church hits another stumbling block

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:59:00 GMT

 

St. Pete Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:25:00 GMT

 

Payment card information stolen in Wawa data breach could be up for sale

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 18:48:00 GMT

 

For Sale: Hundreds of acres of Hernando land bought to protect ground water

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:05:13 GMT

 

St. Pete’s Rutland Estate can be yours for a cool $8 million

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 21:44:00 GMT

 

Earth Fare employees and customers react to Tampa Bay area store closures

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 15:49:00 GMT