This St. Petersburg house was a flip. See what it looks like now

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



In the three months ended in September, almost 9 percent of homes sold in the bay area ... one-bathroom bungalow on Haines Road in St. Petersburg. In March, the company sold the house to an ... more

Posted: Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:00:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on St Petersburg Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

St Petersburg Homes For Sale Headline News

St. Petersburg entertains offer for prime downtown real estate

Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:22:00 GMT

 

This St. Petersburg house was a flip. See what it looks like now

Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:00:00 GMT

 

7, Poltavskaya St., St. Petersburg

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 14:09:00 GMT

 

1652 Mount Vernon St, Petersburg, VA 23805

Tue, 21 Jan 2020 20:00:00 GMT

 

2, Building 3, Smolnogo St., St. Petersburg

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 07:02:00 GMT

 

St. Petersburg Homes for Sale

Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:12:00 GMT

 

437 S Jefferson St, Petersburg, VA 23803

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 20:00:00 GMT

 

Experts predict what the 2020 housing market will bring

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:12:00 GMT

 

Florida real estate listing shows a $99,000 ‘dream home’ engulfed in flames

Thu, 01 Aug 2019 05:14:00 GMT

 

Miami Ranks Second to LA for Cities Where It's Costly to Buy Homes

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:55:00 GMT