5895 16th St N St Petersburg, Fl 33703, Harris Park

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Conveniently located near shopping, recreation, dining entertainment and I-275. A short drive to downtown St Petersburg, Tampa Bay and the gulf beaches. Schedule an appointment to see today. New owner ... more

Posted: Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:03:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on St Petersburg Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

St Petersburg Homes For Sale Headline News

5895 16th St N St Petersburg, Fl 33703, Harris Park

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:03:00 GMT

 

Buyer’s Agent St Petersburg FL Reports on Real Estate Condos and Homes for Sale

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 09:33:00 GMT

 

A Florida Mansion Inspired by St. Petersburg’s Hermitage Museum Lists for $14.8 Million

Tue, 08 May 2018 17:04:00 GMT

 

Here are the top 10 most expensive homes sold in the Tampa Bay area in July

Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:07:00 GMT

 

St. Petersburg Homes for Sale

Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:12:00 GMT

 

327 84th Ave Ne St Petersburg, Fl 33702

Fri, 12 Jul 2019 01:05:00 GMT

 

Hot Florida real estate as realtor shows home in flames in listing

Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:34:00 GMT

 

Looking to buy a home for $200,000? Here’s what you can expect to find.

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:37:00 GMT

 

Tampa Palms apartment community sells for $59 million

Wed, 14 Aug 2019 11:35:13 GMT

 

Hot deal: Real estate listing for Florida property shows house on fire

Sat, 03 Aug 2019 01:28:00 GMT