5029 5th Way N St Petersburg, Fl 33703

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Amazing 4th St N location - walk to restaurants and shopping! This 1635 sq ft unit was a model unit in Bay Breeze Cove! (They don't come up for sale very often). This 2 story end unit has every modern ... more

Posted: Thu, 06 Jun 2019 07:05:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on St Petersburg Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

St Petersburg Homes For Sale Headline News

5029 5th Way N St Petersburg, Fl 33703

Thu, 06 Jun 2019 07:05:00 GMT

 

Buyer’s Agent St Petersburg FL Reports on Real Estate Condos and Homes for Sale

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 09:33:00 GMT

 

A Florida Mansion Inspired by St. Petersburg’s Hermitage Museum Lists for $14.8 Million

Tue, 08 May 2018 17:04:00 GMT

 

St. Pete condos sold for $7M to New York buyer

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:01:00 GMT

 

St. Petersburg Homes for Sale

Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:12:00 GMT

 

5618 Dr Martin Luther King Jr St N St Petersburg, Fl 33703, Edgemoor

Wed, 22 May 2019 16:06:00 GMT

 

Sundial owner Bill Edwards puts Snell Isle home on market for $6.2 million

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:54:00 GMT

 

Tigers pitcher Matt Moore bags a buyer for waterfront home in St. Petersburg

Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:00:00 GMT

 

PJSC LSR Group: LSR Group launches sale of apartments in a new business-class residential estate in St. Petersburg

Fri, 07 Jun 2019 02:15:00 GMT

 

CareerSource Pinellas is selling its Science Center, and the money may not go where promised

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:21:00 GMT