Sarasota realtor cut off from Facebook after hacker takes over

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Identity thieves have taken over a Sarasota real estate agent’s professional and personal Facebook pages. Patrice Davis, an agent with Exit King Realty, has been trying for weeks to reach someone with ... more

Posted: Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:43:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Sarasota Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Sarasota Homes For Sale Headline News

Art Deco artistry in Sarasota's Cherokee Park for sale

Sun, 20 Sep 2020 04:00:00 GMT

 

For Sale: A 1930s Mansion on St. Armands

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 08:36:00 GMT

 

BLVD wraps construction in Sarasota

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:18:00 GMT

 

Home starts resilient in Sarasota-Manatee during coronavirus pandemic

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:48:00 GMT

 

Halstatt Real Estate Partners Announces Multiple Residential Property Sales

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:32:00 GMT

 

Sarasota realtor cut off from Facebook after hacker takes over

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:43:00 GMT

 

Sunday Real Estate: Private Island, Edward Scissorhands' Home

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 01:42:00 GMT

 

Neal Land & Neighborhoods Announces New Neighborhood at North River Ranch

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 13:59:00 GMT

 

Pearl Homes Names Compass Development Marketing Group Exclusive Real Estate Agent for Hunters Point

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:32:00 GMT

 

COVID-19, a possible Trump second term — should Canadian snowbirds sell their Florida vacation homes or ride out the storm?

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:36:00 GMT