Manatee home values are nearing an all-time high. How much higher will they go?

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Single-family home prices in Sarasota County increased by 3.3 percent to $290,000 ... with less than a full inventory of homes available for sale. In July 2019, the month’s supply of inventory ... more

Posted: Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:03:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Sarasota Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Sarasota Homes For Sale Headline News

Sarasota City Manager explores potential new site for Sarasota Orchestra

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:10:51 GMT

 

For Sale: An Unpretentious Beach Retreat on Casey Key

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 13:43:00 GMT

 

Sarasota Real Estate Agent Named to 'Ten Best' List for Florida

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:03:00 GMT

 

Inside a $20 Million Florida Beach House That Feels Like a Grand Italian Palazzo

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:44:00 GMT

 

Welcoming more Floridians shouldn’t mean fewer trees

Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:05:00 GMT

 

Manatee home values are nearing an all-time high. How much higher will they go?

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:03:00 GMT

 

Sarasota-Manatee agents top $13 billion in sales

Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:19:00 GMT

 

Sarasota real estate tech company to move into new $10M HQ

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:24:00 GMT

 

The Sarasota Suncoast Team Lists a Great Gulf Gate Home for Sale and Has It Under Contract in 6 Days

Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:51:00 GMT

 

Manatee County home prices continue to increase. But not all key numbers are on rise

Tue, 22 Oct 2019 08:42:00 GMT