Airy modern masterpiece in Sarasota asks $3.9M

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



In Lido Shores, a sandbar neighborhood full of modernistic homes dating to the 1950s, architects have worked to reinvent what contemporary Sarasota homes can look like. A home called ... more

Posted: Wed, 17 Jul 2019 08:45:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Sarasota Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Sarasota Homes For Sale Headline News

Sarasota-Manatee real estate still strong with foreign buyers

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:36:00 GMT

 

See One Of The Most Expensive Homes For Sale In Sarasota Area

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:45:00 GMT

 

Airy modern masterpiece in Sarasota asks $3.9M

Wed, 17 Jul 2019 08:45:00 GMT

 

Million-Dollar Homes Are Taking Over These 25 Cities

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 03:55:00 GMT

 

4827 Fallcrest Circle

Sun, 07 Jul 2019 06:00:00 GMT

 

A mixed bag on residential construction costs

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:35:00 GMT

 

The People, Milestones and Game-Changing Events That Made Us Who We Are

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:47:00 GMT

 

Good news for homeowners in Bradenton region. And some not-so-good news for would-be buyers

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:31:00 GMT

 

1570 Hillview Dr, Harbor Acres

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 06:05:00 GMT

 

Sarasota Real Estate Team Receives Top Honors

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 07:10:00 GMT