Sarasota City Manager explores potential new site for Sarasota Orchestra

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Now, the Sarasota City Manager said there’s a new piece of land that might work. They’re the lots that are just off of Fruitville Road, between North School Avenue and U.S. 301. Load Error There are ... more

Posted: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:10:51 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Sarasota Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Sarasota Homes For Sale Headline News

For Sale: An Eighth-Floor Downtown Condo in the Vue

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 08:03:00 GMT

 

Sarasota City Manager explores potential new site for Sarasota Orchestra

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:10:51 GMT

 

Sarasota Real Estate Agent Named to 'Ten Best' List for Florida

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:03:00 GMT

 

For Sale: An Unpretentious Beach Retreat on Casey Key

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 13:43:00 GMT

 

Restaurant News: Barnacle Bill’s closes on North Trail in Sarasota

Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:19:00 GMT

 

Inside a $20 Million Florida Beach House That Feels Like a Grand Italian Palazzo

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:44:00 GMT

 

Welcoming more Floridians shouldn’t mean fewer trees

Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:05:00 GMT

 

Manatee home values are nearing an all-time high. How much higher will they go?

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:03:00 GMT

 

Sarasota real estate tech company to move into new $10M HQ

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:24:00 GMT

 

The Sarasota Suncoast Team Lists a Great Gulf Gate Home for Sale and Has It Under Contract in 6 Days

Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:51:00 GMT