The Home Where Walter Farley Wrote the Black Stallion Books is Finally For Sale

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Of all the famous homes that made up the Sarasota School of Architecture, the Farley house is one of the most mysterious. Few people have been there and even the experts are a little confused as to ... more

Posted: Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:20:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Sarasota Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Sarasota Homes For Sale Headline News

Sarasota Real Estate Agent Named to 'Ten Best' List for Florida

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:03:00 GMT

 

The Home Where Walter Farley Wrote the Black Stallion Books is Finally For Sale

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:20:00 GMT

 

See One Of The Most Expensive Homes For Sale In Sarasota Area

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:45:00 GMT

 

Sarasota-Manatee home sales outpace state

Fri, 08 Nov 2019 11:23:00 GMT

 

More homes sold in Bradenton area in February

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:41:00 GMT

 

Good Deeds, Nov. 18

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 01:24:00 GMT

 

33 S Palm Avenue, Downtown Partnership, #1101

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 17:00:00 GMT

 

Airy modern masterpiece in Sarasota asks $3.9M

Wed, 17 Jul 2019 08:51:00 GMT

 

Mister Sparky Purchases Bradenton Property for Regional HQ

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:27:00 GMT

 

7937 Broadmoor Pines Boulevard

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:26:00 GMT