For Sale: A 1930s Mansion on St. Armands

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Casa del Carnavale has a strong circus history and is one of the most elaborate—and expensive—historic homes in town. This 1936 mansion on St Armands is one of the most elaborate—and ... more

Posted: Fri, 04 Sep 2020 08:36:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Sarasota Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Sarasota Homes For Sale Headline News

For Sale: A 1930s Mansion on St. Armands

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 08:36:00 GMT

 

Home starts resilient in Sarasota-Manatee during coronavirus pandemic

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:48:00 GMT

 

BLVD wraps construction in Sarasota

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:18:00 GMT

 

Halstatt Real Estate Partners Announces Multiple Residential Property Sales

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:32:00 GMT

 

Sarasota thrift stores feel coronavirus pinch

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:34:00 GMT

 

Neal Land & Neighborhoods Announces New Neighborhood at North River Ranch

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 13:59:00 GMT

 

A Fabled Florida Circus Estate Hits The Market

Tue, 25 Aug 2020 05:06:00 GMT

 

Sarasota realtor cut off from Facebook after hacker takes over

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:43:00 GMT

 

Pearl Homes Names Compass Development Marketing Group Exclusive Real Estate Agent for Hunters Point

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:32:00 GMT

 

The Van Wezel Announces Additional Virtual Performances

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:02:00 GMT