Brooklyn Real Estate Six Months Later: Three Sold, One in Contract

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



As we enter the month of March, we’re back to take a look at four of our featured listings from six months ago, focused on homes in Prospect Park South, Bay Ridge, Park Slope and Prospect Heights. more

Posted: Tue, 02 Mar 2021 04:00:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Pinellas Park Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Pinellas Park Homes For Sale Headline News

Pinellas Aims To Provide More Affordable Homes For Residents

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:06:00 GMT

 

Dunedin and Pinellas will make offer next week on coveted 44-acres

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 13:33:00 GMT

 

What up with these pinellas county real estate taxes lately????

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:12:00 GMT

 

Brooklyn Real Estate Six Months Later: Three Sold, One in Contract

Tue, 02 Mar 2021 04:00:00 GMT

 

FL Affordable Senior Community Gets $20M in Loans

Wed, 10 Feb 2021 06:30:00 GMT

 

Pinellas Park to sell off two lots in business incubator zone

Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:46:00 GMT

 

Scofflaws' code violation fines top their Pinellas County homes' value

Sat, 14 Apr 2012 20:44:00 GMT

 

Anticipated distress in Florida's hotel market never materialized. Investors are asking, now what?

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 11:37:00 GMT

 

Covid-19: Big Storms Mean Big Vaccine Delays as Bad Weather Wallops the U.S.

Sat, 27 Feb 2021 23:15:00 GMT

 

DUI

Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:00:00 GMT