Why these 3 I-Drive properties point to 'next boom' of redevelopment

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



The three sites are under contract for purchase or being marketed for sale — with the biggest opportunity ... “This really is in the center of everything.” Orlando-based timeshare giant Westgate ... more

Posted: Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:07:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Orlando Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Orlando Homes For Sale Headline News

Florida Realtors® 2020 Real Estate Trends: What's Ahead for Fla. Real Estate?

Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:08:00 GMT

 

This private-island getaway goes up for sale in the Bahamas

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:25:00 GMT

 

Gorgeous all-American Craftsman homes for sale

Thu, 02 Jan 2020 04:34:00 GMT

 

With prices up and interest rates down, supply of Orlando homes for sale falls for first time in 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:12:00 GMT

 

Why these 3 I-Drive properties point to 'next boom' of redevelopment

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:07:00 GMT

 

Supply of Orlando homes for sale falls for first time in 2019

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:31:00 GMT

 

Fla.'s Housing Market: Closed Sales, Median Prices and Pending Sales Up in Dec. 2019

Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:14:00 GMT

 

Zillow Offers Partners with More Homebuilders to Simplify the Process of Buying a New Home

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 04:00:00 GMT

 

Orlando home prices more than doubled in the last 10 years

Fri, 03 Jan 2020 07:01:00 GMT

 

Orlando Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:05:00 GMT