Orlando home sales soar 40% higher month-over-month

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



according to a monthly report from the Orlando Regional Realtor Association. The supply of homes for sale dipped to just 2.48 months’ supply in March, a decrease of 19.3% from last year. For comparison, housing economist consider six months of supply to ... more

Posted: Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:27:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Orlando Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Orlando Homes For Sale Headline News

Orlando home prices, rents on the rise

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:24:00 GMT

 

Orlando, FL Homes For Sale & Real Estate

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 01:48:47 GMT

 

Orlando home sales soar 40% higher month-over-month

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:27:00 GMT

 

How virtual reality offers deeper look at new Orlando developments

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:35:00 GMT

 

Bay Vista Office Building Trades for $10.2

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:01:00 GMT

 

911 N ORANGE AVENUE, Orlando, FL 32801

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:00:00 GMT

 

Quality Homes for sale in the Lake Mary, FL, Area

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 18:52:00 GMT

 

Fla.'s Housing Market: More Sales, Rising Prices in March 2017

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:12:00 GMT

 

Orlando Real Estate & Homes for Sale

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:00:00 GMT

 

Orlando, FL Real Estate & Homes for Sale

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 08:00:00 GMT