Many buyers priced out as Orlando home values boom; experts have ideas to boost inventory

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



For homeowners, the Orlando Regional Realtor Association’s report that median home prices in the area hit $300,000 in May might sound like a boon. But for aspiring homeowners such as Robby Gibson, it ... more

Posted: Wed, 23 Jun 2021 09:37:06 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Orlando Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Orlando Homes For Sale Headline News

Many buyers priced out as Orlando home values boom; experts have ideas to boost inventory

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 09:37:06 GMT

 

Orlando Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Sat, 15 Aug 2020 22:59:00 GMT

 

Historic mansions flow onto Orlando’s luxury housing market

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 09:16:00 GMT

 

Orlando real estate firm turns squatter-filled property into thriving rentals. Here’s how.

Thu, 17 Jun 2021 13:39:00 GMT

 

OUC puts landmark power plant up for sale amid its historic pivot to green energy

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 04:19:42 GMT

 

In a sizzling US market, demand and prices for homes soar

Tue, 25 May 2021 06:46:00 GMT

 

Police searching for man who they say broke into Winter Park homes

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:29:00 GMT

 

Man seen stealing from homes for sale in Winter Park area, police say

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 13:52:00 GMT

 

DHI Residential Announces New Homes for Rent in Apopka, FL

Tue, 18 May 2021 07:34:00 GMT

 

Shaq lists Florida home for sale at $19.5M in gated golf club

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 10:59:00 GMT