Lakeland Village Probate Sale: Home Listed Under $300K

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Bids are being accepted on the property through Nov. 25. The minimum bid is $274, 900, subject to court approval. more

Posted: Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:23:35 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Lakeland Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Lakeland Homes For Sale Headline News

Lakeland Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:06:00 GMT

 

Lakeland Village Probate Sale: Home Listed Under $300K

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:23:35 GMT

 

An Executive Estate, Waterfront Luxury: FL Dream Homes

Sun, 15 Nov 2020 05:29:00 GMT

 

From Fort Myers to Haines City, 36 Lakeland swans head to new homes

Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:09:00 GMT

 

Lakeland Army veteran receives benefits after computer error corrected

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:46:00 GMT

 

Florida City’s Beloved Swans Find New Homes

Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:37:00 GMT

 

BNP Paribas Arbitrage SA Grows Stock Holdings in Lakeland Financial Co. (NASDAQ:LKFN)

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 01:18:00 GMT

 

What is the going rate for a home in . . . Co Westmeath?

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:01:00 GMT

 

Cars towed, locks changed on Tampa Park tenants struggling to find new homes

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 14:31:00 GMT

 

How will Tampa Bay home prices, sales fare in 2018?

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:18:00 GMT