Laser Spine Institute founder to offer Clearwater-area waterfront home in auction

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



The surgical founder of Laser Spine Institute will try to sell his waterfront home in the Clearwater area in an online auction ... Phyllis Franklin of Stonebridge Real Estate. – Mike Seemuth ... more

Posted: Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:03:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Clearwater Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Clearwater Homes For Sale Headline News

Townhomes & Condos For Sale in Plainfield, Illinois

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:04:00 GMT

 

Co-founder of Tampa firm ConnectWise buys two Clearwater Beach gulf-front parcels for $20.25 million.

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 09:06:00 GMT

 

14 Somerset Street, #5C

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:00:00 GMT

 

What $175,000 Will Buy in the Tampa-St. Pete-Clearwater Real Estate Market

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:00:00 GMT

 

As mall retail struggles, will Macy’s upgrades at Countryside secure the brand’s future?

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:14:00 GMT

 

Laser Spine Institute founder to offer Clearwater-area waterfront home in auction

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:03:00 GMT

 

Clearwater Homes for Sale

Wed, 04 Feb 2015 11:29:00 GMT

 

08 Clearwater, Prince Edward, VA 23966

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:00:00 GMT

 

Utah firm bought Boise Grove’s biggest building, then built another. It just sold both.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:38:00 GMT

 

670 Island Way, #300

Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:00:00 GMT