Prospect Heights Brownstone With Statement Kitchen, Exposed Brick Asks $2.85 Million

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



After a recent renovation, this petite 1870s Prospect Heights two-family brownstone has a statement-making bright green kitchen and modern finishes throughout. more

Posted: Mon, 21 Sep 2020 11:00:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Clearwater Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Clearwater Homes For Sale Headline News

Clearwater Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:44:00 GMT

 

Former Fisherman Wharf's site in Clearwater Beach listed for sale at $26.9 million

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 04:23:00 GMT

 

Clearwater Real Estate: Open Houses

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 18:01:00 GMT

 

Prospect Heights Brownstone With Statement Kitchen, Exposed Brick Asks $2.85 Million

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 11:00:00 GMT

 

Fabled Clearwater estate sells for a record $11.18 million

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 05:00:00 GMT

 

JLL Secures $17M Refi for Atlanta-Area Community

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 19:30:00 GMT

 

Sunday Real Estate: Private Island, Edward Scissorhands' Home

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 01:42:00 GMT

 

Tampa Bay home prices still soaring amid tight supply

Fri, 14 Aug 2020 09:25:00 GMT

 

Cheaper suburbs leap ahead as leafy suburbs languish in Christchurch housing market

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 10:02:00 GMT

 

A look at the 2020 fall arts season in NJ, with things to do both in-person and virtually

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:02:00 GMT