John Travolta Selling Home Near Scientology HQ, What That Means For The Church

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



John Travolta has sold several properties he owns across the United States in recent years, but his latest real estate sale has eyebrows raising. more

Posted: Wed, 04 Aug 2021 09:55:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Clearwater Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Clearwater Homes For Sale Headline News

Clearwater: See 5 Local Homes On The Market

Sun, 01 Aug 2021 08:34:56 GMT

 

Clearwater Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 17:43:00 GMT

 

John Travolta Selling Home Near Scientology HQ, What That Means For The Church

Wed, 04 Aug 2021 09:55:00 GMT

 

clearwater luxury homes for sale

Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:48:00 GMT

 

Clearwater Home Is Highest-Priced Sale In Pinellas County In 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021 13:18:00 GMT

 

Council gives final green light to $84M Imagine Clearwater project

Wed, 21 Jul 2021 09:46:00 GMT

 

Home on the Gulf sells for record $10.5 million

Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:00:00 GMT

 

Scenic, amenitized senior living property sold in Clearwater

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 12:50:00 GMT

 

American Landmark Makes $101M Florida Expansion

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 21:35:00 GMT

 

Imagine Clearwater is a go after council approves construction proposal

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:54:00 GMT