Tampa’s Ironman Group sold to New York company in $730 million deal

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



The Tampa-based Ironman Group is changing hands again. This time the buyer is Advance, a family-run New York company with holdings in media, entertainment, technology, c ... more

Posted: Fri, 27 Mar 2020 12:50:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Clearwater Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Clearwater Homes For Sale Headline News

Townhomes & Condos For Sale in Plainfield, Illinois - March 2020

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:33:00 GMT

 

Tampa’s Ironman Group sold to New York company in $730 million deal

Fri, 27 Mar 2020 12:50:00 GMT

 

Clearwater Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 04:14:00 GMT

 

Clearwater’s Risley open to foreign buyers as Canadian interest grows

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 09:22:00 GMT

 

Coronavirus unsettles Tampa Bay’s residential real estate market

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 10:21:00 GMT

 

19029 Us Highway 19 N

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:29:00 GMT

 

The Net Lease Case for 7-Eleven Stores

Wed, 11 Mar 2020 06:12:00 GMT

 

Irish builders and investors eye Barbados opportunities

Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:42:00 GMT

 

2020 PRO/CPAR Board of Directors Selected, Two from Engel & Völkers

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:11:00 GMT

 

Lot 1 Clearwater Lane Craddockville, Va 23341

Tue, 04 Jun 2019 07:03:00 GMT