Musti to face new charges in real estate deal

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Also facing charges is a longtime friend of Musti, Robert Helring, 47, of Clearwater ... of documents by deception and acting as a real estate broker without a license -- remain pending for ... more

Posted: Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:51:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Clearwater Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Clearwater Homes For Sale Headline News

Agribusiness boss finds a home at Clearwater

Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:21:00 GMT

 

Clearwater Real Estate: Newly Listed Homes for Sale

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 09:26:00 GMT

 

Single Family Homes For Sale in Plainfield, Illinois - June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:03:00 GMT

 

Hilton Clearwater Beach sells for $134 million

Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:15:00 GMT

 

19 Clearwater Point Road

Mon, 30 Mar 2020 02:41:00 GMT

 

$2.295 Million Waterfront Estate is Most Expensive Sale in Crystal River in the Last Five Years

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 07:24:00 GMT

 

How Much Are a Home Seller's Closing Costs?

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 04:20:00 GMT

 

Pandemic doesn’t stop Habitat for Humanity from building hope for families

Thu, 02 Jul 2020 10:48:00 GMT

 

Increase in retail properties for sale expected, says Peel real estate agent

Thu, 21 May 2020 02:00:00 GMT

 

Musti to face new charges in real estate deal

Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:51:00 GMT