Townhomes & Condos For Sale in Plainfield, Illinois

Bản dịch bằng - powered by



Clearwater Springs - 6 homes for sale Clearwater Springs is a townhome and single family neighborhood built in the early and mid 2000's by Montalbano Homes. Clearwater Springs features 148 town ... more

Posted: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:04:00 GMT


Please complete the form below to receive more information on Clearwater Homes For Sale in your area.
Name:
Address:
City, State Zip:   
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Word Verification:
   

Clearwater Homes For Sale Headline News

Townhomes & Condos For Sale in Plainfield, Illinois

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:04:00 GMT

 

Co-founder of Tampa firm ConnectWise buys two Clearwater Beach gulf-front parcels for $20.25 million.

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 09:06:00 GMT

 

14 Somerset Street, #5C

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:00:00 GMT

 

What $175,000 Will Buy in the Tampa-St. Pete-Clearwater Real Estate Market

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:00:00 GMT

 

As mall retail struggles, will Macy’s upgrades at Countryside secure the brand’s future?

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:14:00 GMT

 

Laser Spine Institute founder to offer Clearwater-area waterfront home in auction

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:03:00 GMT

 

Clearwater Homes for Sale

Wed, 04 Feb 2015 11:29:00 GMT

 

Coveted Waterfront Clearwater Estate Auction To Begin April 30

Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:57:00 GMT

 

670 Island Way, #300

Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:00:00 GMT

 

05 Clearwater, Prince Edward, VA 23966

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:00:00 GMT